Slider

The Tunisian Association of Rock Mechanics was established in 2012 by the announcement published in the Official Journal of the Tunisian Republic No. 144 of 1 December 2012 under the Visa number: 2012R04136APSF1.

Mission :

  • The Tunisian Society of Rock Mechanics has been created in 2012 and has the main following objectives :
  • Encourage and supervise research and technical studies on rock mechanics
  • Contribute effectively to the understanding of rock mechanics by all users, especially those who are interested in the planning, design and projects’ development projects that for safer, more effective and more protective of the environment
  • Develop and enhance rock mechanics within Tunisia by publishing a revue entitled Tunisian Journal of Rock Mechanics
  • Organize conferences and scientific symposium on that are interested in various topics and issues in the field of rock mechanics with a view to proposing suitable solutions
  • Participate at national and international levels for various in scientific events, fairs and workshops related to the field of rock mechanics, in order to monitor current developments at the national and international
  • Encourage young researchers to make progress in the field of scientific research and provide financial assistance that will enable them to attend scientific events Build relationships with both local and international groups and associations whose objectives are consistent with those of the Tunisian Association of Rock Mechanics.

Tuesday the 22nd. Developed by ATMR.

Slider

L’Association Tunisienne de Mécanique des Roches a été créée en 2012 par l’annonce parue au Journal Officiel de la République Tunisienne  N°144  du 1 Décembre 2012 sous le numéro de Visa : 2012R04136APSF1.

 

Mission :

La Société Tunisienne de Mécanique des Roches a été créée en 2012 et a pour objectifs principaux :

  • Encourager et encadrer les recherches et les études sur la mécanique des roches
  • Contribuer d’une façon efficace dans la compréhension de la mécanique des roches à tous les utilisateurs, en particulier ceux qui s’intéressent à la planification, à l’aménagement et au développement pour des projets plus sécuritaires, plus efficaces et plus protecteur de l’environnement
  • Développer et valoriser la mécanique des roches sur le territoire tunisien par l’édition d’une revue scientifique intitulée : Revue Tunisienne de Mécanique des Roches
  • Organiser des conférences et des colloques scientifiques qui s’intéressent à des sujets et des problèmes diverses dans le domaine de la mécanique des roches et proposer des soltions convenables
  • Participer au niveau national et international aux différentes manifestations scientifiques, aux foires et aux ateliers de formation en relation avec le domaine de la mécanique des roches en vue de suivre les développements actuels aux niveaux national et international
  • Encourager les jeunes chercheurs dans l’avancement dans le domaine de la recherche scientifique et les aider financièrement à participer à des manifestations scientifiques
  • Établir des relations avec des organisations et des associations de communautés locales et internationales dont les objectifs sont conformes à ceux de l'Association tunisienne de mécanique des roches.

Sunday the 25th. Developed by ATMR.